2018-19 fellows-banner1

The Investigative Reporting Program has announced its 2018-19 fellows. They are Susannah Breslin, who will receive the Lawrence Grauman, Jr. Fellowship and is a journalist and editor whose work has appeared in The Atlantic, Slate, Salon, The Daily Beast, Newsweek and The Guardian; Débora Souza Silva, a 2014 School of Journalism alum and a documentary filmmaker whose work examines systemic racism and inequality; and The Bell founder Elizaveta Osetinskaya, an award-winning investigative reporter and editor with more than 20 years of experience in Russian newsrooms.

In the News

Share This